Email Addresses for Specific Shows on Fox News

America's Newsroom w/ Bill and Martha americasnewsroom@foxnews.com

Cavuto on Business cavuto@foxnews.com

FOX & Friends friends@foxnews.com

FOX News Specials fncspecials@foxnews.com

FOX News Sunday fns@foxnews.com

FOX News Watch newswatch@foxnews.com

FOX Report w/ Shepard Smith foxreport@foxnews.com

FOX Report Weekend foxreport@foxnews.com

Geraldo at Large atlarge@foxnews.com

Hannity hannity@foxnews.com

Happening Now w/ Jon Scott & Jenna Lee happeningnow@foxnews.com

Kelly Files / Megan Kelly kelly@foxnews.com

On the Record w/ Greta Van Susteren ontherecord@foxnews.com

O'Reilly Factor oreilly@foxnews.com

Special Report w/ Bret Baier special@foxnews.com

Studio B w/ Shepard Smith studiob@foxnews.com

Your World w/ Neil Cavuto cavuto@foxnews.com

The list is no longer available on the Fox News site.
Back to 1776 and More